What I ♥

I ♥… Stila Lash Visor

Posted on: April 7, 2009

Item:

My favorite waterproof mascara

My favorite waterproof mascara

Stila Lash Visor

Color:

Black

Rating on WI♥ Scale:

9.5/10

Why It’s On The List?

This stuff works better than any mascara I’ve ever used. Lasts all day, holds strong, great color…and only $12.50! Dayum. That’s a deal I can get used too. Only around $4 more than some cruddy drugstore waterproof mascaras I’ve used- I’m talking LashBlast people. This stuff separates my lashes, and gives them that heyy, I look good today! feel. Get this stuff at Sephora, because you get free gifts with purchases =D

Why Not a 10?

It’s just missing something. I’m not sure what, but it deffinantly is.

Leave a Reply

